Overview
Cybersecurity in the workplace is set to remain as one of the biggest issues facing companies large and small around the world in 2020. A trend that has continued for a number of years now. Cybercrime is happening more frequently, and the stakes are always getting higher.

Join us in this session to learn tips on how you can play a part to protect our organisation assets from potential theft and damages.

Topics coverage:

  • Email Phishing
  • Personal Security
  • Malware
  • Access Control
  • Secure Web Use
  • Security Incident Management & Reporting

Seminar Details:

Date:
30 Nov 2020

Time:
Singapore, 10.00pm - 12.00am (SGT)
Zurich, 3.00pm - 5.00pm (CET)
Boston, 9.00am - 11.00am (EST)
Pacific time, 6.00am - 8.00am (PST)

Registration:

Please fill in the details.

 

 



Train and skill up for the changing world  
Send us an enquiry

By submitting this form:

  • you consent to be contacted via email and/or your mobile number regarding your enquiry.
  • you consent to the collection, use, disclosure and processing of your personal data in accordance with our Personal Data Policy.
  •   ©Copyright 2021. All rights reserved.   Personal Data Policy.   Term & Condition of Use - Best viewed in Google Chrome